Company Contact Address City State Country Phone Fax Email Company URL
Chrome Machine and Casting Mark Fitte 14115 Indian Hill Road Amarillo Texas United States 806.358.3636 806.358.3674 mark@chromemachine.com URL
Elite Energy Services Co. Billy Wood 5101 College Blvd. Farmington New Mexico United States 505.566.3727 505.566.3726 bwood@eliteenergy.net URL
EnDyn Alice, TX Office (Industrial Parts Store Mgr.) J.J. Bernal 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 361.664.2611 361.668.3906 jbernal@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Alice, TX Office (Inside Sales Manager) Mike Cochran 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 361.668.8311 361.668.3906 mcochran@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Alice, TX Office (Outside Sales Manager) Robert del Alamo 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 361.668.8311 361.668.3906 rdalamo@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Alice, TX Office (Technical Field Sales) Rey Zepeda 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 361.668.8311 361.668.3906 rzepeda@endyn.com URL
EnDyn California Office Leonard Jensen 40114 Colony Dr. Murrieta California United States 951.698.7578 951.698.7578 ljensen@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Canada Office Geoffrey Sykes 35 Harvest Point Spruce Grove Alberta Canada gsykes@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Central Texas Sales Wesley Eoff 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 361.668.8311 361.668.3906 weoff@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Gulf Coast Lou Schepf P.O. Box 604 Winnie Texas United States 361.668.3906 lschepf@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Houston, TX Office Jim Stewart 9119 Little Green Street Tomball Texas United States 1.281.251.3348 1.832.717.3888 jstewart@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Panhandle Office Tracy Jarrell 2513 Fordham Perryton Texas United States 361.668.3906 tjarrell@endyn.com URL
EnDyn South Texas Field Sales Paul Fielder 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 361.668.8311 361.668.3906 pfielder@endyn.com URL
EnDyn West Texas Office Bob Eastes 414 Tierra Berrenda Drive Roswell New Mexico United States beastes@endyn.com URL
Gas Drive Global Catrine Deano 4700 - 47 Street SE Calgary Alberta Canada 403.291.3438 cdeano@gasdriveglobal.com URL
Peaker Service, Inc. Chris Knight 4060 N. DuPont Hwy. Unit #10 New Castle DE United States 1.800.622.4224 1.215.827.5662 cknight@peaker.com URL
Peaker Services, Inc. Eric Feiler 8080 Kensington Court Brighton Michigan United States 800.622.4224 ext.121 248.437.8280 efeiler@peaker.com URL
Propak Energy Services Wayne Watson 925 Veterans Blvd. Airdrie Alberta Canada 403.912.7000 403.912.7252 wwatson@propakenergy.com URL
Tazmech, Ltd. Bernie Tomaszewski 9380 - 26 Ave. Edmonton Alberta Canada 780.438.3770 780.438.3741 front@tazmech.com URL
Waukesha-Pearce Industries Marsh Gamblin 1128 S.E. 25th Street Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States 405.670.1381 405.670.3975 URL
Waukesha-Pearce Industries, Inc. Dean Leckman 850 East Industrial Ave. (76131) Ft. Worth Texas United States 817.306.5920 817.306.5926 leckmd@wpi.com URL