Company Contact Address City State Country Phone Fax Email Company URL
Above & Beyond Compression Inc. Gary Mills #1, 9836 - 47 Ave. Edmonton Alberta Canada 1.877.570.4245 780.437.2413 gary@abcomp.ca URL
AIG - Allies Investment Group Mohammed Fathy Maadi Star Towers (A) Cairo 11431 Egypt +202.525.5050 +202.524.9061 m.fathy@aig.com.eg URL
Análise & Técnica Robert Rego Rua Clarival Prado Valadares, #214 / 1101 Salvador Bahia Brazil 011.55.71.3113.2790 011.55.71.3113.2791 rrego@analisetec.com URL
COPE Energy Jaime Clavijo Malecon de la Marina 790 Lima Peru 011.57.315.845.7746 Jaime.clavijo@copenergysac.com URL
COPE Energy Carlos Valdizan Malecon de la Marina 790 Lima Peru carlos.valdizan@copenergysac.com URL
ENAC Service (Shanghai) Limited Thomas Tang Room 501, No. 1818 Huangxing Road Shanghai China 011.86.21.6567.8726 thomastang@enac.cn URL
EnDyn Barry Powell 300 W. First St. Allies Texas United States 1.361.668.8311 1.361.668.3906 bpowell@endyn.com URL
EnDyn - Venezuela Office (Outside Sales) Luis Salazar Calle Los Sauces #4. Urbanizacion No.1 Sector Palomar San Jose de Guanipa Anzoategui Venezuela 011.58.283.511.8418 lsalazar@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Alice, TX Office Robert del Alamo 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 1.361.668.8311 1.361.668.3906 rdalamo@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Alice, TX Office (Inside Sales Manager) Mike Cochran 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 1.361.668.8311 1.361.668.3906 mcochran@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Alice, TX Office (South America Sales Manager) Jose Perez O. 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 1.361.668.8311 1.361.668.3906 jperez@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Alice,TX Office (Eastern Hemisphere Sales) Barry Powell 300 W. First St. Alice Texas United States 1.361.668.8311 1.361.668.3906 bpowell@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Canada Office Geoffrey Sykes 309, 511 Queen Street Spruce Grove Alberta Canada gsykes@endyn.com URL
EnDyn Ltd - Switzerland Office David Glasson Avenue Choiseul 19A Geneva Switzerland dglasson@endyn.com URL
Gas Drive Brian Richter 3902 Allard Avenue Leduc Alberta Canada 1.780.980.8860 1.780.980.2630 brichter@gasdriveglobal.com URL
Gas Drive Global/ Enerflex Scott Sharp 80 Great Eastern Hwy South Guildford WA Australia +61 (0) 8 6465 5745 ssharp@enerflex.com URL
Hoerbiger de Venezuela, S.A. Diego Bolanos Av Patrocinio Penuela, Cruce con Calle Miraima, Edif. Draza, Sotano 7 Guleita Norte Caracas Venezuela +58.212.238.6903 Diego.Bolanos@hoerbiger.com URL
IVK Energy Ltd. Yaroslav  Ivaskevych Pidgirna str. 28-A Kiev, 01407 Ukraine +38.044.501.6931 office@ivk-energy.com.ua URL
Jarval CIA LTDA. Patricia Almeida Calle Jorge Juan N3306 y Fray Joaquin Jibaja Quito Ecuador 011.593.2.256.0315 011.593.2.256.0314 palmeida@jarvalcia.com URL
Jarval CIA LTDA. Juan de Labastida Calle Jorge Juan N3306 y Fray Joaquin Jibaja Quito Ecuador 011.593.2.256.0315 011.593.2.256.0314 juanferdela@hotmail.com URL
JNC Dynamics Global Supply SAS Jaime Clavijo AV.15 No.124-17,local 115 Colombia 011.57.315.845.7746 jaime.clavijo@jncdynamics.com URL
OHI Petroleum & Energy Services Sud Bharjwaj P.O. Box 889, P.C. 100 Muscat Oman 968.2448.2084/86 sud@ohigroup.com URL
OHI Petroleum & Energy Services S. Venkatesan P.O. Box 889, P.C. 100 Muscat Oman 968.24.636.750 968.24.482.084 venki@ohigroup.com URL
PT. Sigma Kreasi Instrument (PT SKIns) Adrian Susanto Criincate No.JKT 6011671 United States Grogol Petamburan, Jakarta Barat Indonesia +62.21.29119030 adrian@skins.co.id URL
Quorex - Switzerland Maria Nesterova Avenue Choiseul 19A Geneva Switzerland +41.22.774.2961 mnesterova@quorex.ch URL
Quorex - Switzerland Jason Forsyth Avenue Choiseul 19A Geneva Switzerland +41.22.774.2961 +41.22.774.2963 jforsyth@quorex.ch URL
Reisa S.A. Victor Soza San Luis, 496 Alto Jahuel Buin Santiago Chile reisa_sa@yahoo.com URL
T.F. HUDGINS de Venezuela Alberio Molina Av. Los Proceres, Calle Rio Mapirito Quinta Verojanro, Sector Tipuro Maturin Monagas 6201 +58.291.643.6275 amolina@tfhudgins.com URL
Tazmech, LTD. Bernie Tomaszewski 9380-26 Ave. Edmonton Alberta Canada 1.780.438.3770 1.780.438.3741 front@tazmech.com URL
TOSL Engineering Limited Sheldon Ishmael 8-10 Maharaj Avenue, Marbella Trinidad West Indies 1.868.657.8675 1.868.653.0269 sheldon.ishmael@tosl.com URL
TOSL Engineering Limited Dave Ragoonath 8-10 Maharaj Avenue, Marbella Trinidad West Indies 1.868.657.8675 1.868.653.0269 Dave.Ragoonath@tosl.com URL
Tradicom S.A. Jose Dianda Hipolito Yrigoyen 710, Of. 11-12 Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires Argentina 011.54.11.5272.2097/2098/2099 jdianda@tradicom.com.ar URL
Tradicom S.A. Cristian Chevalier Hipolito Yrigoyen 710, Of. 11-12 Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires Argentina 011.54.11.5272.2097/2098/2099 cchevalier@tradicom.com.ar URL
Tradicom, S.A. Jose Dianda Av. Jose Estenssoro No. 250 (Tercer Anillo Externo) Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia 011.591.3355.9551 011.591.3355.9550 (Ext. 417) jdianda@tradicom.com.ar URL
Tradicom, S.A. Betania Rodriguez Av. Jose Estenssoro No. 250 (Tercer Anillo Externo) Santa Cruz de la Sierra Bolivia 011.591.3355.9550 (Ext. 117) betania@tradicombolivia.com URL
Triumph Power and Gas Systems, Ltd(TPG) Bolaji Ososami The LandMark Building Nigeria +234(1)4623775 b.ososami@triumphpg.com URL